+ Mag. Albert  Kürbisch
Mag. Albert Kürbisch
Manager der Rainer Gruppe
 a.kuerbisch@rainer.co.at
 +43 1601660

 

+ Gerald  Franek
Gerald Franek
Geschäftsleiter
 gerald.franek@rainer.co.at
 +43 1601660

 

+ Maximilian  Lemberger
Maximilian Lemberger
2Rad Manager
 maximilian.lemberger@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 123

 

+ Jennifer  Menger
Jennifer Menger

 office@rainer.co.at
 +43160166-0

 

+ Ursula  Frank
Ursula Frank
Kundenberaterin
 ursula.frank@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 225

 

+ Herbert  Schostal
Herbert Schostal
Kundenberater
 herbert.schostal@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 139

 

+ Stephan  Kalz
Stephan Kalz
Kundenberater / Diplomatic Sales
 stephan.kalz@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 109

 

+ Gerald  Pilz
Gerald Pilz
Kundenberater
 gerald.pilz@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 221

 

+ Günter  Lang
Günter Lang
Kundenberater
 guenter.lang@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 127

 

+ Mag. Gabriela  Fürdauer-Hein
Mag. Gabriela Fürdauer-Hein
Kundenberaterin
 gabriela.fuerdauer-hein@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 125

 

+ Alper  Tohman
Alper Tohman
Kundenberater
 alper.tohman@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 181

 

+ Helmut  Klomser
Helmut Klomser
Verkaufsberater
 helmut.klomser@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 208

 

+ Christian  Seidl
Christian Seidl
Kundenberater 2Rad
 christian.seidl@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 133

 

+ Peter  Cerer
Peter Cerer
Kundenberater
 peter.cerer@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 209

 

+ Onur Gökalp YAGAN
Onur Gökalp YAGAN
Kundenberater
 onur.yagan@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 164

 

+ Arbnor  Zeqiri
Arbnor Zeqiri
Werkstattleiter
 arbnor.zeqiri@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 132

 

+ Thomas  Dworak
Thomas Dworak
Garantiebearbeiter
 thomas.dworak@rainer.co.at
 +43/1/60 166 - 169

 

+ Rainer  Meister
Rainer Meister
Spenglerei/Lackierereileiter
 rainer.kolarik@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 117

 

+ Karl  Wildeis
Karl Wildeis
Leitung Spenglerei & Lackiererei
 karl.wildeis@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 210

 

+ Michael  Wurm
Michael Wurm
Werkstattleiter 2Rad
 michael.wurm@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 142

 

+ Alfred  Augustin
Alfred Augustin
Werkstattleiter 2Rad
 alfred.augustin@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 211

 

+ Andreas  Apold
Andreas Apold
Lagerist
 andreas.apold@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 160

 

+ Andreas  Gemeiner
Andreas Gemeiner
Lagerist
 andreas.gemeiner@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 207

 

+ Corina  Esche
Corina Esche
Annahmeassistentin
 corina.esche@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 147

 

+ Susanne  Distl
Susanne Distl
Annahmeassistentin
 susanne.distl@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 159

 

+ Uschi  Pichl
Uschi Pichl
Annahmeassistentin
 ursula.pichl@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 159

 

+ Salye  Altin
Salye Altin
Annahmeassistentin
 salye.altin@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 159

 

+ Verena  Meister
Verena Meister
Annahmessistentin / Schadensabteilung
 schaden@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 166

 

+ Gülsün  Usta
Gülsün Usta
Annahmeassistentin
 guelsuen.usta@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 116

 

+ Friedrich  Geitner
Friedrich Geitner
Schätzmeister & Leitung Aufbereitung
 friedrich.geitner@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 202

 

+ Hermann  Wurm
Hermann Wurm
Leiter Ersatzteillager
 hermann.wurm@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 177

 

+ Matthias  Grilnberger
Matthias Grilnberger
Lagerist
 matthias.grilnberger@rainer.co.at
 +43 160166 115

 

Mitarbeiter oder Funktion nicht gefunden